Grand Executive Committee

Mrs. Carol Huston
Supreme Inspector
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Mrs. Dee Hallock
Grand Representative Advisor


Mrs. Joyce Lindberg
Member, House of Gold
Past Supreme Inspector


Ms. Vickie Rauser
Finances/Adult Treasurer


Mr. Don Matlock
Masonic Representative Advisor


Mrs. Crystal Sampson
State Mother Advisor/Grand Officer Advisor


Jennifer Chabotte/Jessica Griffith
Jr. Gr Executive Liaison


Annedria Vincent
State Pledge Mom


Chris Chaussee
Scholarship Chairperson



Jr. Grand Executive Committee


Tawny W.
Grand Worthy Advisor
Mikal C. Grand Worthy Associate Advisor
Winter W. Hamilton #2
Caitlin W.
Great Falls Faith #3
Jocelyn V.
Billings Jewel #24
Dani R. Garden City #55


Grand Assembly Support Personnel


Jennifer Chabotte
Jurisdictional Marketing Liaison

Jessica Griffith
State Ritual Advisor

Bob Culbertson
State Rainbow Dad

Dee Hallock & Barbara Mustard
Grand Assembly T-shirts

Dee Hallock
Newsletter Editor

Penny McGill & Jennifer Chabotte
Grand Cross Coordinators